UPSRTC. Check out complete details regarding amenities, location, pricing to buy property near Charbagh Bus Stand online on … 240 per person and then catch a Bus for Dharamshala from there for Rs. Find 221 Lucknow Sanitised Bus routes served by 4 top Lucknow Bus operators at lowest price. You can also board a Bus for Gaggal for Rs. 14 days ago. Bus timings, bus stand time table Chirala to Repalle,page 2. Address: Ludhiana Bus Stand, Ludhiana – 141001, Near Bus Stand, Near TRTC Workshop, Shyam Nagar, Punjab. Narnaul to Delhi First Bus - 04.40 AM. खुशखबर : एस.टी.बसेस Narnaul to Delhi First Bus - 04.40 AM. Daily Timings: 06:15 A.M, 07:00 A.M, 07:15 A.M S.T Buses for Nashik Starts from Maliwada Bus Stand (Old Stand). So, that will automatically reduce the number of buses parked on roads,” he said. Walsmulla kandy bus, on my way to kandy for de second time in this one, semi luxury, and this will take more than 3 hours to kandy, will stop for tea too, yet there won't be another bus, ... bastian mawatha bus stand colombo 11 • central bus stand pettah colombo 11 • central bus stand - … All Credit Card/Debit Card, internet banking and pay-tm wallet accepted RTC. This page uses Javascript. : 1800 22 1250 OUR MOTTO : "Safe & Accident Free Bus Service" Total distance of this route is 22 KM. Mandi Bus Stand inquiry number – 01905-235538 Buses from Mandi ISBT to Delhi ISBT Kashmiri Gate Source Destination Departure Time Type Mandi Delhi ISBT 4:30AM ORDINARY Jogindernagar Delhi ISBT 8:30AM ORDINARY Mandi Delhi ISBT 3:45PM ORDINARY Mandi Delhi ISBT 06:30PM HIMSUTA (VOL/ISU) Manali Delhi ISBT 7:30PM ORDINARY Mandi Delhi ISBT 7:30PM HIMSUTA (VOL/ISU) Mandi Delhi […] Srinivasa Bhavan Hotel, Chirala, Andhra Pradesh 523157: Email:N/A Chirala Morning Star Travels bus stand phone number:092469 62955 Updated on:2018-01-16 02:34:01 450 per person. ب ۴: WB To Lahore General Bus Stand: EB To Wagah: On Circular Road via Lahore General Bus Stand (Badami Bagh), Kashmiri Gate, Aik Moria, Lahore Junction Station, Boharwala Chowk on Allama Iqbal Road via Javed Manzil, Garhi Shahu on GT Road via UET Gate 3, Begampura, Singhpura, Baghbanpura, Shalimar Chowk (Shalimar Gardens), Pakistan Mint, Daroghawala, Salamatpura, Quaid-e-Azam … Role, Functions & Responsibilities of UPSRTC, DELHI-KANPUR via Mainpuri Yamuna Express Way, DELHI-LUCKNOW via Etawa Yamuna Experss Way, BANDA-FATEHPUR-LUCKNOW-FATEHPUR-BANDA-KARVI, MATHURA -LUCKNOW- GORAKHPUR & VIA- EXPRESS-WAY, MUZAFFAR NAGAR-SAHARANPUR-AMBLA-CHANDIGARH, MUZAFFAR NAGAR-DELHI-JAIPUR-AJMER-PUSHKAR JI, MUZAFFAR NAGAR-SISOLI-SHAMLI-BARAUT-DELHI, MUZAFFAR NAGAR-THANABHAWAN-JHINJHANA-KAIRANA- PANIPAT, DEHRADOON-DEOBAND-MUZAFFAR NAGAR-MEERUT-ALIGARH-AGRA, MUZAFFAR NAGAR-BUDHANA-BARAUT-BAGHPAT-LONI MODE, MUZAFFAR NAGAR-DEOBAND-GANGOH-AMBALA-CHANDIGARH, MUZAFFAR NAGAR-DEOBAND-NANUTA-BIDOLI-KARNAL, DEHRADOON DEOBAND MUZAFFARNAGAR MEERUT DELHI, SAHARNPUR-MEERUT-ALIGARH-MATHURA-BHARATPUR, DOHARIGHAT-LUCKNOW-ANAND VIHAR VIA AGRA EXPRESSWAY, DOHARIGHAT-MUBARAKPUR-FAIZABAD-CHARBAGH-KANPUR, DOHARIGHAT-VARANASI-GORAKHPUR-VARANASI-DOHARIGHAT, DOHARIGHAT-GORAKHPUR-THUTHIBARI- PRAYAGRAJ, KANPUR- LUCKNOW- Bahraich-Balrampur- Rupaidiha, UNNAO-SAFIPUR-MIYAINGANJ-HASANGANJ-KESARBAG, KANPUR-LUCKNOW-MOHANLAL GANJ-MAURAWAN-ACHALGANJ, SAHARANPUR-THANABHAWAN-JHHINJHHANA-PANIPAT, SAHARANPUR-THANABHAWAN-HIND-PHUGANA-MEERUT, MUZAFFARNAGAR-THANABHAWAN-JHINJHANA-KAIRANA- PANIPAT, PINDORA-UNN-SHAMLI-MUZAFFARNAGAR-HARIDWAR, MUZAFFARNAGAR - SHAMLI - KAIRANA - PANIPAT, MUZAFFARNAGAR - KANDHLA- KAIRANA - PANIPAT, MUZAFFARNAGAR-DEOBAND-NANAUTA-GANGOH-BIDOLI-KARNAL, FUGANA - SISOLI - MUZAFFARNAGAR - RISHIKESH, SULTANPUR-SEMARI-AKBARPUR--JAHGEERGANJ - BHARATPUR, ETAH TO GANJDUNDWARA, PATIYALI, LUHARI KHEDA, BULANDSHAHAR - ANOOPSHAHAR - KARANWAS - RAJGHAT, BAREILLY-MUDIA NAVI BHAKS -BADAUN- BAREILLY, LUCKNOW-BARABANKI-FATEHPUR-SURATGANJ-HETMAPUR, LUCKNOW-BARABANKI-BELAHARA-RAMPUR MATHURA-BAHADURGANJ, LUCKNOW-BARABANKI-FATEHPUR-SUDHIAMAU-RAMNAGAR, LUCKNOW-BARABANKI-JAIDPUR-DEVIGANJ-SUBEHA VIA KOLA JHALIA, LUCKNOW-BARABANKI-JAIDPUR-DEVIGANJ-TIKRA VIA SAFDARGANJ, LUCKNOW-DARIABAD-TIKAITNAGAR VIA UDWAT NAGAR, LUCKNOW-DARIABAD-TIKAITNAGAR VIA MUSHKABAD, VARANASI-SHAKTINAGAR-BAIDHAN-VINDHYANAGAR, AMROHA-HASANPUR-MORADABAD-BIJNOR-MBD-HASANPUR, AMROHA-MBD-GAJROLA-MBD-BIJNOR-MBD-GAJROLA, BIJNOR-NAGINA VIA BURAWALA-HAREVALI-SHERKOT. was started on 15th May, 1947 with the operation of bus service on Lucknow - Barabanki route by the erstwhile U.P. Fare- Rs. Lucknow Charbagh (officially Lucknow NR, station code: LKO) is one of the three main railway stations of Lucknow city for broad gauge trains, the other ones being Lucknow Junction and Lucknow City. Chirala is a town in Prakasam district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. It also hosts a Centralized Database of Indian Railways Trains & Stations, and provides crowd-sourced IRCTC Train Enquiry Services. And if you have made up your mind to travel via road and by your own conveyance, then you would also want to know the fuel cost charbagh bus stand lucknow to gandhi vidyalaya inter college alambagh lucknowindia. Ambala Ambala City 0171-2556388 Ambala Cantt. Book online bus tickets from Kanpur to Lucknow with Search bus types Use coupon codes, get discounts & enjoy hassel free bus travel. Chamba to Pathankot Bus: Hourly from 6.30am to 6.30pm; Rs. The information below does not include several buses plying out of Rishikesh. Lucknow Metro Timings & Fare. UPSRTC . 34 shimla -r.peo 10.00am r.peo 35 shimla -tapri 11.15am local 36 shimla -rampur 1.30pm rampur 37 shimla -rampur 4.00pm rampur rohroo line 38 shimla -rohroo 7.00am rohroo 39 shimla -rohroo 10.15am rohroo Not registered with myBiz yet ? It takes 1 hours, 40 minutes to travel from Charbagh Bus Stand Lucknow to Kanpur.Approximate driving distance between Charbagh Bus Stand Lucknow and Kanpur is 84 kms or 52.2 miles or 45.4 nautical miles .Travel time refers to the time taken if the distance is covered by a car. A dedicated 24*7 customer-care team is available to cater all passengers requirements while they are on-the- go. न्यूज़; मरीज; अस्पताल; दवाएँ; बाजार; पुलिस; जरूर पढ़ें. »Online Kaiserbagh Bus Tickets Booking is easy with MakeMyTrip Bus Services. National Transport Commision. अनिल परब यांच्या हस्ते लोकार्पण..! Book UPSRTC bus … The total travel time from CCS Airport to Munshipulia Metro Station is 40 minutes.Lucknow Metro Train typically travel at speed up to 40 km/h (25 mph), and stop for about 20–40 seconds at each station. » Largest Number of Bus from Kaiserbagh Run By UPSRTC. National Transport Commision. Its buses which operate over 4.1 million kilometers catering to the travel needs of over 1.8 million people and earning over Rs.119.8 million every day. » Bus Types available From Kaiserbagh are VPL,VP45; VOLVO 45, ACS,ACS45; AC SLEEPER 45, VOL,VOL45; VOLVO, Ashok Leyland 2X2(52) AC … Product OfferingMakemytripAbout the SiteTop Bus OperatorsMore LinksFollow Us. DTC Bus 879 Timings & Route, Delhi City Bus Time Table. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. लखनऊ शहर के भीतर रोडवेज बसों से अब जाम नहीं लगेगा। वजह, परिवहन निगम प्रशासन ने दो अक्तूबर से दिल्ली Buses to Bahraich and Gonda will now be available from Charbagh and Awadh bus stand, UP Hindi News - Hindustan It takes almost 3hr 50 mins for the journey as per the train time-table.The distance between LUCKNOW & SULTANPUR is 139.5Km.